Well I earned my ears

I am no longer a trainee at the EU. I passed my assessments and am now able I work front of house all alone. yesterday, I washed dishes for 4 hours and then was put on the drink station, only to be told I have no soul because It was turned off after we closed…sigh… Trying to make the best of it, but right now, I just go to work, do what I’m told, and leave, just to do it all over again the next day. Making money is nice and all, but I think I’m ready to come home.

Leave a Reply

